Tuesday

Yesterday was a rather productive day. I took the afternoon to stain the porch. It came out well with one coat so that was a plus. I figure that I’ll stain it again before the end of the summer.  Today has also been quite productive. I made a few important personal calls. I touched up the deck in a couple of spots, sprayed for ants, put the basement back together, and printed out some information for tomorrow’s interview. And that’s just scratching the surface.

Speaking of the interview tomorrow. I don’t know how to take it. It has been awhile since I’ve been on an interview. Not that I’m concerned about the interview itself because I generally am very good at selling myself. Actually I think I’m much better in person than on any resume I’ve ever submitted. The thing that has me so introspective lately is I have been receiving feedback about an employer who has been making inquiries about me. It’s nothing bad, but this is the employer that I’d really like to have as my employer. I’m freaking out that these inquiries might be nothing more than that. Oh well nothing I can do right now.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

Leave a Reply

