Killingly Commons Store Update

I’ve seen a more complete list of stores and restaurants slated for the shopping center. They include, but are not limited to Applebee’s Lowe’s, Stop & Shop, Taco Bell, McDonalds ,Staples, Marshalls, Michaels, Panera, and Famous Footwear. That means that there are just six more occupants to be named.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux, Killingly Commons

3 Comments on “Killingly Commons Store Update”

  1. Rick Caisse Says:

    I saw a pdf file tht listed Target as the other “big box” retailer…do you know if this was a pipe dream or reality?
    I live right around the corner from this project and I’m really exited to see the full crews working out there…watched that dirt pile for a long time!

  2. Chris Ledoux Says:

    I haven’t seen that PDF, but I seem to remember seeing Target listed as one of the stores. It would be nice to have a Super-Target in that 130,000SF building at the end of the plaza.

  3. Rick Caisse Says:

    Wow…

    Forgot that I asked the question…sorry, but thanks for the speedy reply!
    I hope this really is going to be a Target…love the store’s more upscale variety.
    My wife an I go by the “Dayville Big Dig” as we like to call it, almost everyday. Seems like more work is completed on the road access than in “the dig” itself although I do see what looks to be tarred areas in random patches throughout the site. Can’t wait to see buildings going up!

    Rick C.


Leave a Reply

