Tired

I’m exhausted, but I can’t fall asleep. I just finished watching “The Good Shepherd”, it was ok. I was really hoping to pick up “Smokin’ Aces”, but there weren’t any copies available.

Tomorrow begins another round of our doctor visits.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

2 Comments on “Tired”

  1. Christine Says:

    I hated the good shepherd!! I felt stupid the whole way through–I couldn’t tell you who was good, or bad or in between. I didn’t like any of the characters, and thought it was so slow. And, I have no idea how the CIA was formed, wasn’t that the point of the whole movie? Not that I have any strong opinions about it, or anything.

  2. Chris Ledoux Says:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cia This is a good site to get the real story of the birth of the CIA.


Leave a Reply

