Ramblings

Nanette and I went to dinner with my parents on Saturday. It was nice to go out just the four of us. We don’t always get time to talk when the family gets together. Not to mention our own little bundle of joy who will occupy all of our time soon.

My Mom bought Us a Tom Tom ONE the other day. We used it to drive to Nanette’s parents house on Sunday. It works great and is so simple to use. I’ve been wanting to pick one up for awhile now for Nanette. She’s always calling me for directions to some place or another. I programmed in some basic addresses for her. Now she can feel comfortable no matter where she goes with the Tom Tom in tow.

The job search has been depressing to say the least. There’s hardly anything out there for me to even apply to at the moment. Some of the big construction management companies who are begging for people don’t even get back to me.  I would be happy with a callback from someone other than a headhunter looking to move me to the Midwest or West Coast.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

Leave a Reply

