Ultrasound

Today I went with Nanette for the baby’s ultrasound/biophysical. I saw the baby flex her legs and touch her cheek with her hand. I also got to see her head and her little heart beating. It was the first time that I was able to see the heartbeat, pretty amazing. I still cannot believe that she’ll be here sometime in the next five to six weeks.  We went for the fetal monitoring after the biophysical. I think the baby was angry with the ultrasound tech because she was pushing her around trying to wake her. I say this because the baby’s heart was racing on the monitor in our next appointment. She settled back down after a while of jumping around. Still everything is fine with Mom and baby.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux, family

Leave a Reply

