Killingly Commons

I seem to be getting a lot of traffic for people looking for information on the Killingly Commons. I was hoping to post some pictures of the site. However, I been busy with family stuff so I haven’t had a chance. Work seems to progressing very nicely on the site. I’m impressed with the way the site contractor appears to be attacking this project.  I noticed that some of the drainage structures and pipe have been delivered. Today I saw that a survey crew was laying out the new roadway edge along the westbound side of Route 101.  I’m not sure if this was a ConnDOT crew or a someone directly related to the site contractor or general contractor. Still these are all good signs for the Town of Killingly.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux, Killingly Commons

Leave a Reply

