Working on the web.

 I’m constantly daydreaming about working on the web from home. Those who know me offline are aware that this is not possible in my line of work. Still the idea of telecommuting in my pajamas from the “home office” has a lot of appeal.  I jokingly nag my brother about starting up a company so we can work for ourselves. Obviously neither of us has ever come up with any great idea.

Sunday, We had lunch with my brother and he was lamenting the fact that he had only made a paltry $7 from his website.  This reminded me of an article I had seen on Web Worker Daily.  Every avenue for making money on the web that we discussed is now considered old-hat.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

Leave a Reply

