Painting…again.

I started painting the office with the tinted primer on Sunday afternoon.  We went out and did a few errands then I decided to do a second coat later that evening. So last night I put the finish coat of paint on the walls. What a mess that turned out to be. I’ve never painted with such a difficult color. Looking at the paint it appeared very thick. However, the when I was applying the paint it was almost streaky. There isn’t even a question about doing a second coat of paint. Now I’m concerned that I’m going to have to do a third coat.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux, home

Leave a Reply

