Staples

I’ve been lax in posting this, but there’s a sign on the fence of the Killingly Commons site that reads Staples coming soon. So far it looks like we’ll have a Lowes, Super Stop & Shop, and a Staples. I hope they put in a few decent restaurants. I can do without another Ruby Tuesday.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

One Comment on “Staples”

  1. Christine Says:

    Sounds like you’ve been busy! We need to pick a Sunday in September so Dan and I can come down and visit. I miss you! Tell Nanette I said hi.


Leave a Reply

