Still more painting

Nanette painted the windows in the house this week, four coats a piece. I painted the basement hallway and fixed a couple of my mistakes. We’ve finally got the house put back together. Our Sony TV that always gives us problems seems to have died. I think the electrical storms we’ve had were more than it could handle. I’m so glad that I paid extra for that Monster Cable surge protector, not. What a complete waste of money that thing turned out to be. I think that it was the problem all along.

I can’t wait for this week to be over so we can go on vaction.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

3 Comments on “Still more painting”

  1. Damon Says:

    Glad to see your working hard stranger ! what are you doing up at 430 in the morning?

  2. Chris Ledoux Says:

    Hey Damon!How’d you find the website? The reason I was up at 4:30 was because I had to get up for work.

  3. Damon Says:

    my wife must have been on it. I just clicked on it. decided I would say hello. I haven,t seen you guys in a long time. so i figured i would say hi>>>>>>


Leave a Reply

