Birthday and Xmas

This year I've decided that I'd like money for my birthday and Xmas. The reason being is that I'd like to purchase a Macbook from Apple. I really need a new laptop and I'm done with Windows. So I'd like to make the switch to the Mac platform.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

One Comment on “Birthday and Xmas”


  1. Isn’t it a little earlier to think about Christmas?
    Anyway, it’s good to be “earlier” for some things.
    In Argentina we say: “If you get up early, God will help you” in spanish it is: “Al que madruga, Dios lo ayuda”.
    ★ Good Luck with your presents! I hope you get what you want!
    .:Kisses from Mariana:.♥♥♥


Leave a Reply

