Last Week

I was pretty disgusted with work last week. I had a coworker bad-mouthing me to the owner. I had a chat with the owner late in the week and he reassured me that I was doing a good job and what he wanted. He also said that the particular employee tends to shoot himself in the foot quite a bit. Still it doesn't make for a pleasant work environment.

Thankfully, this week has been much better. I still am working crazy hours here, but at least it hasa settled down a bit. I was planning on renegotiating my contract. This B.S. kind of put a kink in my plan. 

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

Leave a Reply

