Hello

I don't know why, but I have the voice of my parents answering machine saying "hello" stuck in my head. Anyhoo I've been out in the field the last couple of days. The weather hasn't been that great, but you have to take the good with the bad. Still I'm hoping that the good weather is just around the corner.

I'm still adjusting to the time switch. I wish they would just leave the clocks alone. I think it causes more harm than good. Daylight savings time couldn't have come at a worse time for me. I had to start getting up at 5am the day after we set the clocks ahead. Needless to say I wasn't exactly motivated to be up at what would have been 4am a day ago. 

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

One Comment on “Hello”

  1. christine Says:

    Hello! I was down in your area a few weekends ago–I need to get your cell number (again!), so if we are in the neighborhood again we can stop by for a few! Hope all is well! Take care.


Leave a Reply

