Our computer is dying.

Well not the computer, but the hard drive itself. The information on the hard drive is really fragmented over two drives. I've swapped folders back and forth a number of times for storage reasons. So needles to say the computer is not functioning at optimum levels. Tonight I have to backup the data that we have the drives. Nanette has all of her papers and tests. We both have a bit of personal information like resumes. The only other thing I have on there is my music and tv shows I've downloaded from iTunes. It should be loads of fun trying to copy all of this information. Oh and did I mention that the monitor is on the fritz.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

Leave a Reply

