Sleep

I recently read an article about being an early riser and how it is easy to condition yourself into becoming one. With daylight savings time just around the corner it got me thinking about my own sleeping habits. Lately I find myself lying awake in bed early in the morning. I usually try to go back to sleep until my alarm goes off unless the dog needs to go outside. If I do go back to sleep I find myself waking up feeling like I did not get a good night’s sleep. If I get up I have to admit I feel much more invigorated. So like the article suggest I’m planning on getting up at a regular time 7 days a week. I’ll also try and go to sleep only when I feel tired.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux

Leave a Reply

