Free from the desk

The season is starting up for me at work so I’ve been out and about. It’s so nice to get out of the office during the day at this time of year. I can’t stand be stranded at my desk all day. It makes for a long winter season.

I forgot to mention that we went to the movies on Saturday afternoon. We saw Failure to Launch which was very good. I didn’t have the highest of expectations going into it, but the movie was both entertaining and funny.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux, stuff

Leave a Reply

