Walk

Last night I took Millie for a walk when I got home. Now that Millie has been feeling better she’s has as much energy as she did when she was a pup. So last night I decided to take her for a walk. We both ended up getting a workout

This morning I woke up early, well actually I did not sleep very well due to my caffeine intake during the day. So I got tired of lying in bed trying to sleep. Anyway, I took Millie for a walk around the neighborhood again. After all this exercise I was met with the harsh reality that, yes, I am really out of shape.

Explore posts in the same categories: chris.ledoux, Millie

One Comment on “Walk”

  1. Marsha Says:

    I took my dog for a walk araound the block for the first time the other day. It wasn’t bad walking down hill. The uphill side was a bear. My legs are still recovering.


Leave a Reply

