Mac

I really want a new computer, but I want an Apple. I have no idea how to compare and contrast an Apple and a PC. Now it seems even tougher what with the new Intel Macs. PC manufacturers have made it so tough to even compare specs among computers from the same vendors.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Mac”

  1. bluefrog Says:

    Hi there – Just stumbled on your blog.

    I recenlty got a second hand ibook (800mhz G4) and its much faster than my 1.8ghz PC. The Mac OS, software and hardware are always zippy and easy to use (it took me about an hour to get used to the appleisums). I’m a convert – i’m going 100% Mac as soon as i find the cash.

    Keep it up,
    Blue


Leave a Reply

